My Favourite/Favorite Food

Write about your favourite (UK) / favorite (US) food. Raw materials (crudos) or cooked food = dishes! You can also post your recipes!

4 responses to “My Favourite/Favorite Food

  1. jezabel Basico 1

    I have written instructions to make my favourite sandwich.

    -First, cut two thin pieces of brown bread.
    -Then put a lot of mayonnaise on one of the pieces. Also, cut a lettuce and a tomato.
    -Put some pieces of lettuce and two pieces of tomato on the mayonnaise.
    -Then cut pieces of an onion, and now put the other piece of bread on top.
    -Finally eat the sandwich!I was hungry…

  2. Amazing work, Jezabel! No mistakes!
    Delicious!!!
    If more people post their favorite recipes, we can create a section at the Students’ Corner!
    🙂

  3. This is my favourite dessert:
    Cheesecake Asturiana
    Ingredients:
    400 grams of Philadelpia cheese
    400 grams of liquid cream
    1 cup of sugar (coffee cup)
    1 cup of milk
    1 sobre de cuajada (I don’t know how is in English)
    liquid caramel

    1) we take all tej ingredients ina a bowl and pass the mixer. Then we put on the fire and moving without stop until it’s hot
    2) We spread into a mold the liquid caramel and then pour the mixture. We keep it in the fridge at about 24 hours.
    After this time we unmold in a dish

    It’s delicious. I hope you enjoy it!

  4. it has a error mistake. I’m going to start again [excellent!]

    This is my favourite dessert:
    Asturiana Cheesecake
    Ingredients:
    400 grams of Philadelpia cheese
    400 grams of liquid cream
    1 cup of sugar (coffee cup)
    1 cup of milk
    1 sobre de cuajada (I don’t know how to say this in English)
    liquid caramel

    1) we take put all the ingredients in a bowl and pass use the mixer. Then we put it on the fire and stir moving without stopping until it’s hot
    2) We spread into a mold the liquid caramel and then pour the mixture. We keep it in the fridge for at about 24 hours.
    After this time we unmold it and put it on a dish

    It’s delicious. I hope you enjoy it!

    Yummy, Rosa!!! Thanks! 😀

Leave a comment